We Fall To Rise

Hello internet, family, friends and blogosphere! This is my first post on my new blog. Some of you may know I have started a new chapter in my life. I am being obedient to the call that God has placed on my life. I also have a new church family and they have invited me into their lives as their brother in the Lord and new worship leader. They have also boldly embraced my family as one of their own. We are truly blessed and thankful to Spring Community Church.

This new blog is going to be about worship to God and our savior Jesus Christ. If you are a singer, song-writer, lead worshiper, etc; please join me in the discussion and prayer. If you just want to know more about what it means to worship God, then come along and we will explore the beautiful mystery together!

For more info, please check out the “ABOUT” page and if you have time, the “Poetry & Song” page. More to come.

Be blessed in Christ today!

Eric

One comment

  1. Hey Eric, I guess I get to post the very first comment on your new blog! Dude, I am so excited about where God is taking our whole church family, including you and Robin, Elisabeth, Catherine and Hannah. What a crazy faith walk this whole thing is. But I’m glad we get to do it together. Thanks for helping us embrace and go higher and deeper in Wholehearted Worship (our Value #1). And thanks to you and Robin for validating your place of leadership by saying yes to the potentially frightful journey of Deep, Authentic Friendship/Fellowship (our Value #2). I look forward to years of worshiping God together, ushering in the winds of heaven in the realms of earth.

Leave a Reply

